Season subscriptions for 2020-2021 are AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE NOW (new subscriber seats will be assigned starting June 1, 2020). Single tickets for the 2020-2021 season will be available to purchase August 1, 2020.

September 2020

Romantic Revolution

Friday, September 18, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

October 2020

Psycho In Concert

Film with Live Orchestra
Friday, October 30, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

November 2020

American Festival

Honoring our Veterans
Friday, November 13, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

FRANKENSTEIN!!

Sunday, November 15, 2020
3:30 P.M.
MARS Music Hall
Davidson Casual Classics

December 2020

Orchestral Pops Favorites

Symphonic Soundtracks and Concert Classics
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

January 2021

Clarinet Carnival

Saturday, January 30, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

February 2021

Musical Chairs

Sunday, February 7, 2021
3:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Casual Classics

Eileen Ivers: Fiddle On Fire!

without Orchestra
Saturday, February 20, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

Carnival of the Animals

Saturday, February 27, 2021
11:00 A.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
FREE Family Concert

Mozart and More

Saturday, February 27, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

March 2021

Scottish Fantasies

Saturday, March 13, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

Who’s Afraid of Living Composers?

Sunday, March 14, 2021
3:30 P.M.
Roberts Recital Hall, UAH
Davidson Casual Classics

April 2021

Classic Albums Live Presents: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

with Orchestra
Saturday, April 10, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

Mahler Resurrection Symphony

Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

Dinner Concert

Sunday, April 25, 2021
5:30 P.M.
The Carriage House, Huntsville Botanical Gardens
Davidson Casual Classics