Call or stop by the HSO office to purchase 2018-2019 Season Tickets or SUBSCRIBE ONLINE NOW.
256-539-4818 • 312 Clinton Avenue W, Suite 250

September 2018

Gershwin & West Side Story

Friday, September 21, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

October 2018

Tchaikovsky Five

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

Dinner Concert

Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Carriage House, Huntsville Botanical Gardens
Davidson Casual Classics

November 2018

We Salute

Celebrating Our Veterans
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

December 2018

Wizard Wands and Lightsabers

The Music of John Williams
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

January 2019

Beethoven Eight

and the Stars of the Huntsville Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

Barista Bach

Sunday, January 27, 2019
3:30 p.m.
Alchemy Lounge, Lowe Mill
Davidson Casual Classics

February 2019

The Doo-Wop Project

Presented without Orchestra
Saturday, February 2, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

The Young Personʼs Guide to the Orchestra

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
FREE Family Concert

We ♥ Mozart

Saturday, February 16, 2019
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

March 2019

Brahms Dances

Saturday, March 9, 2019
7:00 p.m.
First Baptist Church of Huntsville
Davidson Classical Series

Classic Albums Live performs HOTEL CALIFORNIA

Note for Note, Cut for Cut
Saturday, March 30, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

Alabama Storytellers II

Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:30 p.m.
Cooper House
Davidson Casual Classics

May 2019

Susanna Sings Strauss

Great Alabama Soloists
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

September 2019

Brahms 2

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

November 2019

Battle On The Big Screen

A Hollywood Tribute to Veterans
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

Dinner Concert

Sunday, November 17, 2019

TBA
Davidson Casual Classics

Beethoven 9

Friday, November 22, 2019
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

December 2019

Soul Songbook

Shayna Steele Sings Aretha and More
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

January 2020

Gershwin and Copland

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

February 2020

The Genius of John Williams

America’s Movie Maestro
Saturday, February 1, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

Percussion Galore

Sunday, February 2, 2020

TBA
Davidson Casual Classics

Ravel and Trombones

Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series

Peter & the Wolf

Saturday, February 29, 2020
11:00 A.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
FREE Family Concert

We Have Liftoff!

The Rocket City in Space
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
S3, Inc. Pops Series

March 2020

Four Seasons

Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:00 P.M.
First Baptist Church of Huntsville
Davidson Classical Series

Yoga Concert

Sunday, March 22, 2020

TBA
Davidson Casual Classics

April 2020

The Music Gene

in collaboration with HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
Sunday, April 26, 2020

TBA
Davidson Casual Classics

May 2020

Poem of Ecstasy

Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Davidson Classical Series