The Huntsville Symphony Orchestra’s administrative offices are located in the Von Braun Center. Hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, and 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturday when a concert is scheduled. We welcome your calls and visits.

Conductor & Music Director
Gregory Vajda

General Contacts
Phone: 256-539-4818
Email: info@hso.org

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 2400
Huntsville, AL  35804-2400

Administrative Offices Location
Von Braun Center
700 Monroe Street
Suite 250
Huntsville, AL  35801

Administrative Staff
Dan Halcomb | CEO – dan@hso.org
Erica Gattis | Marketing & Development Director – erica@hso.org
Lillie Mermoud | Social Media & Event Manager – lillie@hso.org
Cindy Reaves | Operations Director – cindy@hso.org
Courtney Gattis | Finance Director – courtney@hso.org
Curtis Lindsay | General Manager & Librarian – curtis@hso.org

Education Staff
Sharon Hicks | Director of Education – sharon@hso.org

Production Staff
Joe Lester | Orchestra Personnel Manager – joe@hso.org
Al Kuhn | Production Manager – al@hso.org