Season subscriptions for 2015-2016 will be available to purchase July 1, 2015 (new subscriber seats will be assigned starting July 27). Single tickets for the 2015-2016 season will be available to purchase August 1, 2015.

ENGLAND: A Sea Symphony

Friday, September 18, 2015, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Classical

LAS VEGAS: Halloween Magic Featuring Illusionist Michael Grandinetti

Friday, October 30, 2015, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Pops

AUSTRIA: Beethoven and Bruckner

Friday, November 13, 2015, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Casual Classics

Beethoven Conversations

Sunday, November 15, 2015, at 3:30 P.M.
Roberts Hall, University of Alabama in Huntsville
Series: Casual Classics

NEW ORLEANS: What A Wonderful World—A Tribute to Louis Armstrong with the Byron Stripling Quartet

Thursday, December 31, 2015, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Pops

TURKEY: Abduction from the Seraglio

Saturday, January 23, 2016, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Classical

LONDON: Diamonds are Forever—Hilary Kole Sings the Music of James Bond

Saturday, February 6, 2016, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Pops

EASTERN EUROPE: Enescu, Vajda, and Dvořák

Saturday, February 13, 2016, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Classical

Telemann at the Table

Sunday, March 6, 2016, at 5:30 P.M.
Huntsville Depot Roundhouse
Series: Classical

THE AMERICAS: Canadian Brass

Saturday, March 12, 2016, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Classical

GERMANY: Brahms Festival

Saturday, April 16, 2016, at 7:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Classical

Brahms Festival

Sunday, April 17, 2016, at 3:30 P.M.
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall, VBC
Series: Casual Classics